EVENT: North Central Service Awards/Summit 2018

Spread the love

Alhaji Tanko Al-Makura, Dr. Babangida Aliyu, Dr. Bukola Saraki, Sen. Philip Aduda, Dr. Amina Abubakar Bello, Barr. Solomon Selcap Dalung, Hon. Timothy Golu, Dame Pauline K. Tallen others Make North-Central Service Awards List

The organizer of North-Central Service Awards has announced the nominees for the maiden edition of the Award.

The Award Coordinator, Cletus Akhimen at a press briefing on Tuesday 13th 2018, in Abuja disclosed that the nomination was through a transparent nominated system participated by the Nigerians especially those who reside in the North-Central part of the country.

The Awardees are as follows:

* H.E Alh. Umaru Tanko Al-Makura of Nassarawa State.
North-Central Governor of the Year

* Distinguished Sen. Dr. Bukola Saraki,
Senate President
North-Central Man of the Year 2018

* Dr. Ma’azu Babangida Aliyu
LifeTime Achievement Award

* Dr. Amina Abubakar Bello Firstlady Niger State.
Outstanding First lady of the Year

* Sen. Phillip Aduda
Outstanding Senator of the Year

* Sen. Dino Melaye
Most Charismatic Senator of the Year.

* Barr. Solomon S. Dalung
Ambassador for Peace

* Dame Pauline K. Tallen OFR
Political Amazon of the Year

* Hon. Timothy Golu
Outstanding Fed. Legislator of the Year

* Nde (Dr.) Joseph Golwa
Outstanding Leadership Award

* Hon Nanven Nimfel
Outstanding Political Personality of the Year

* Hon. Gaza Jonathan (JP)
Youth Development Award

* Hon Yakubu Dati
Outstanding Information Commissioner of the Year

* Alh. Umar M. Nasko
Outstanding Philanthropist of the Year

* Amb. Danjuma N. Sheni Outstanding Philanthropist of the Year or Humanitarian Service Award

* Engr. Markus Choji Dye, fnse
Outstanding Public Servant of the Year.

* Alh. Abubakar Ibrahim Idris
Business/Entrepreneurship Development Award (we need to chose either business or entrepreneurship

* Prof. Hamidu Garba Sharubutu
Educational Development Award
* Dr. Fabong Jemchang
Most Outstanding Youth Leader of the Year

* Bashir Adam Kawu
Outstanding Philanthropist of the Year

* Chief Amb. Isaac Kigbu(JP)
Humanitarian Service Award

* Majalisan Macido Andaha Foundation
Humanitarian Service Award

* Amb. Hajiya Zainab A. Buratai
Humanitarian Service Award

* Princess Adaugo Ogbonna
Humanitarian Service Award

* Hon. Yusha’u Muhammed Mazadu
Humanitarian Service Award

* Barr. Auwal Abdullahi
Human Capital Development Award
* Kaneng Rwang-Pam
Human Capital Development Award
* Dr. Aliyu Ilias
Young Entrepreneur of the Year

* Mike Oladipo
Human Capital Development Award
* Mr. Murtala Dantoro
Youth Development Award

* Ms. Hembafam J. Tilley-Gyado
TV Producer of the Year

* Engr. Ahmadu Aliyu Young Outstanding Entrepreneur of the Year

* David Bamidele Jacob
Sports Developer of the Year or Sports Development Award
* James Expensive
On Air Personality (OAP) of the Year

* Echeooja Bella
Event Planner of the Year

* Tunde Mafeng Awosanya
Film Maker of the Year

* Faith Suchi Ogbu
Women Empowerment Award

* Suleiman A. Ibrahim
Fashion Designer of the Year

* Sadiq Maryam
Fashion & Style Award

* Zang Luka
Outstanding Inventor of the Year

* Luka Bulus aka DOB.
Artist of the Year

National Press Center , Adjacent International Conference Center, Radio House, Abuja FCT, Nigeria.

Thursday 15th  November 2018.


*Powered by:
COA Media Group

*Supported by:
* North-Central, Northern Youth Assembly of Nigeria

* Nigeria Starline News.




See you there!!!!